CMU Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra

Oct 13, 2013
7:30 PM
Carnegie Music Hall, Oakland

Under the direction of guest conductor Joseph Silverstein, the Carnegie Mellon Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra will perform Beethoven's Leonore Overture No. 3, Stravinsky's Pulcinella Suite, Prokofiev's Symphony No. 1 in D Major "Classical," and Mozart's Concerto No. 4 in D Major, which will feature Mr. Silverstein on violin.
download eventDownload Event

For more information:

Last modified: Sep 20, 2013 12:00:00 AM EDT
Date created: Sep 20, 2013